Staff Directory

1129 20th Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202.872.0030
Fax: 202.872.1331

For General Inquiries press the button below

UTC Executive Leadership:
Connie Durcsak President/CEO connie.durcsak@utc.org 202.872.0030
Kathleen Fitzpatrick Vice President - Operations kathleen.fitzpatrick@utc.org 202.833.6804
Brett Kilbourne Vice President, Government and Industry Affairs and Deputy General Counsel brett.kilbourne@utc.org 202.833.6807
Mike Oldak Vice President, Strategic Initiatives & General Counsel mike.oldak@utc.org 202.833.6808
Karnel Thomas Vice President - Member & Industry Services karnel.thomas@utc.org 202.833.6816
 

UTC Staff:

Natasha Bailey Controller & Director, Finance natasha.bailey@utc.org 202.833.6817
Nadya Bartol Senior Cybersecurity Strategist nadya.bartol@utc.org 202.833.6809
Klaus Bender Sr. Director, Standards and Engineering klaus.bender@utc.org 202.833.6803
Alyssa Clemsen Manager, Industry Affairs alyssa.clemsen@utc.org 202.833.6829
Maura Dunphy Manager, Membership maura.dunphy@utc.org 202.833.6822
Victoria Elie Manager, Marketing victoria.elie@utc.org 202.833.6813
Menen Fantay Staff Accountant menen.fantay@utc.org 202.833.6821
Kathy Garrett Manager, Frequency Coordination Services kathy.garrett@utc.org 202.833.6818
Marie Hawkins Manager, Frequency Coordination Services marie.hawkins@utc.org 202.833.6819
Joann Howell Manager, Frequency Coordination Services joann.howell@utc.org 202.833.6820
Paul Lekan Director, Marketing and Communications paul.lekan@utc.org 202.833.6815
Shari Nauflett Manager, Communications shari.nauflett@utc.org 202.833.6824
Prudence Parks Director, Government Affairs and Legislative Counsel prudence.parks@utc.org 703.623.4026
Cheryl Stratos Sales, UTC Journal & UTC Exhibits cheryl.stratos@utc.org 703.212.4960
Donald Vasek Director, Spectrum Services donald.vasek@utc.org 202.833.6814
Eric Wagner Manager, Industry Affairs eric.wagner@utc.org 202.833.6805
Renee Whitaker Administrative Assistant UTCAdmin@utc.org 202.872.0030
Beakal T Woldemariam Manager, Information Technology beakal.teshome@utc.org 202.833.6810